Contact Us Directory

Administration

 

Sandy Stokes, Interim CAO/Corporate Officer
sstokes@poucecoupe.ca

Treena McNair, Deputy Finance Clerk
tmcnair@poucecoupe.ca

Skylar Green, Administrative Assistant
sgreen@poucecoupe.ca

Pauline Laidman, Administrative Assistant
plaidman@poucecoupe.ca

Building Inspector

Devon Bacon, Building Inspector
Devon.Bacon@prrd.bc.ca
(250) 784-3212

Bylaw Enforcement/Animal Control Officer

Sam Lowdon, Bylaw Enforcement/Animal Control Officer
bylaw@poucecoupe.ca
(250) 719-6081

Mayor and Council 

Mayor Lorraine Michetti mayor@poucecoupe.ca

Councillor Barb Smith BarbSmith@poucecoupe.ca

Councillor Marlene Hebert MHebert@poucecoupe.ca

Councillor Danielle Veach dveach@poucecoupe.ca

Councillor Marcel Woodill mwoodill@poucecoupe.ca

PUBLIC WORKS

Blair Deveau, Director of Public Works
firechief@poucecoupe.ca

Fire Hall

Blair Deveau, Fire Chief
firechief@poucecoupe.ca

Museum

Les Dayus, Curator
(250) 786-5555

Public Library

Courtenay Cryne, Librarian
bpoc.ill@pris.bc.ca

Events

Contact the Village of Pouce Coupe

250-786-5794

info@poucecoupe.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Village of Pouce Coupe

250-786-5794

QUICK LINKS

Pouce Coupe Home Page

CAO & Corporate Officer

Mayor and Council

Employment Opportunities